Scaled Agile Framework – Free Webinar!

Thursday, October 29, 2015

12:00 pm EDT  |  11:00 am CDT  |  10:00 am MDT  |  9:00 am PDT

Seminar Description:

IT Organizations have been using Agile methodologies for years to deliver more value to their customers in less time. While frameworks such as Scrum, Kanban and Extreme Programming enable frequent communication from individual teams to their customers, often we find organizations will still rely on Waterfall relics such as Status Reports, Change Control Boards and multiple meetings to enable this communication beyond the scope of the team and those local goals. The Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe), developed by Dean Leffingwell, outlines an approach to help organizations harness the power of Agile throughout the enterprise and then provides a framework to ensure a consistent cadence and alignment between teams, projects, portfolios, and programs moving the entire organization in a shared, positive direction. SAFe seeks to keep everyone informed, engaged, and involved while focusing on delivering the maximum amount of enterprise value. This webinar defines what SAFe is, how it is being used by today’s leading development innovators, and how to use SAFe to lead the adoption of Lean and Agile methods across your enterprise.

Presenter:
Jenny Tarwater

Register for this FREE web seminar

Attendees will receive 1 PDU for this web seminar.

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *